Ansprechpartner

Sales International

Andreas Laux
Director Sales
Tel.: +49 173 348 3914
andreas.laux@cubeserv.com


Sales Schweiz

Hanspeter Schwager
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +41 79 349 3626
hanspeter.schwager@cubeserv.com


Sales Deutschland

Region Mitte & Süd
Andreas Laux
Director Sales
Tel.: +49 173 348 3914
andreas.laux@cubeserv.com

Region Nord
Christian Steiner
Head of Market
Tel.: +49 170 110 6211
christian.steiner@cubeserv.com

Region Süd
Rainer Sigg
Head of Market
Tel.: +49 171 9716 261
rainer.sigg@cubeserv.com


Sales Österreich

Adrian Stucki
Managing Director
Tel.: +43 1 20 501 66 100
adrian.stucki@cubeserv.com

Mag. Marcel Suppan-Luttenberger
Head of Division Austria
Tel.: +43 664 8825 1793
marcel.suppan@cubeserv.com

DI(FH) Istvan Bogdan
Head of Delivery & Business Development
Tel.: +43 664 882 28277
istvan.bogdan@cubeserv.com


Sales Kroatien

Dražen Pavlović
Head of Region /
Member of the Management Board
Tel.: +38 591 3871201
drazen.pavlovic@cubeserv.com


CubeServ Group Human Resources

Cornelia Meier
HR Manager
Tel.: +41 55 224 3006
jobs@cubeserv.com