Contact

Sales International

Andreas Laux
Director Sales
Tel.: +49 173 348 3914
andreas.laux@cubeserv.com


Sales Switzerland

Hanspeter Schwager
Key Account Manager
Sales Switzerland
Tel.: +41 79 349 3626
hanspeter.schwager@cubeserv.com


Sales Germany

Region Central and South
Andreas Laux
Director Sales
Tel.: +49 173 348 3914
andreas.laux@cubeserv.com

Region North
Christian Steiner
Head of Market
Tel.: +49 170 110 6211
christian.steiner@cubeserv.com

Region South
Rainer Sigg
Head of Market
Tel.: +49 171 9716 261
rainer.sigg@cubeserv.com


Sales Austria

Mag. Marcel Suppan-Luttenberger
Head of Division Austria
Tel.: +43 664 8825 1793
marcel.suppan@cubeserv.com

Adrian Stucki
Managing Director
Tel.: +43 1 20 501 66 100
adrian.stucki@cubeserv.com


Sales Croatia

Dražen Pavlović
Head of Region /
Member of the Management Board
Tel.: +38 591 3871201
drazen.pavlovic@cubeserv.com


CubeServ Group Human Resources

Switzerland, Austria, Croatia
Cornelia Meier
HR Manager
Tel.: +41 55 224 30 06
jobs@cubeserv.com

Germany
Melisa Schmid
Head of HR Germany
Tel.: +49 6142 210 170
jobs@cubeserv.com